The ‘Unseen Edge’ Behind the World’s Wealthiest, Most Balanced Entrepreneurs

If you’ve ever wondered what our best graduates including Jack Canfield (Chicken Soup for the Soul), Ben Cohen (Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream) and Paul Mitchell (Hair Products) all do to thrive…

While others hustle and struggle yet to find a breakthrough, this is going to be the most important workshop you’ll ever attend.

Join us at EvolveXP Masterclass to discover their unseen edge.

Based on the science of success behind the world-renowned Money and You® Program, EvolveXP introduces key strategies to create a new future by design.  

You’ll enter with unconscious patterns that cause you to link emotions like fear, anxiety and stress to money and business. 

Just 20 hours later you’ll leave in a completely different paradigm, finally awake to what’s blocking your success and where you’re choosing from. 

Don’t underestimate the importance of this – while both strategy and making the right decisions  are critical to business success, nobody talks about the unseen elements which provide you with the ability to THINK BIG, act on great ideas, and have nerves of steel under pressure. Yet… 

This is the Keystone Behind Every Successful Entrepreneur on the Planet.
Keystone Image (3)

That’s right. Despite being the component to business success that is irreplaceable, most entrepreneurs ignore it, choosing to instead focus on the latest shiny object – whether it be a management fad, new piece of technology, or a Facebook ads training course…

And for good reason – until now, it’s been too hard to figure out.

Your unconscious patterns were inserted into your brain decades ago. You were told getting and keeping money is hard, so get a good education, work your way up the ladder and pull yourself up from your bootstraps.

Some of that advice served you, but…

It’s also why you don’t have work / life balance today.

It’s why you worry about what will happen in uncertain times. 

It’s why you live in an OR world instead of an AND world – and believe you can’t have it all.

Yet your business is never going to outstrip who you are as a person, so it’s time to flip the switch and…

Img 20210129 190043 992
Stop Being a Slave to Your Unconscious Beliefs, Allowing Them to Control Your Life .

You can’t read a book about how to do this. Or watch a YouTube video. And most coaches have no idea how to do it.

 Yet once you’ve attended EvolveXP, you’ll be aware of what habitual thinking and fears are holding you back and the anxiety of “what’s my business going to throw at me next” will disappear.

What’s more, you’ll shed scarcity thinking and have the confidence that even if you were dropped into the middle of the Sahara Desert with nothing but the shirt on your back – you’re equipped with the skills, mindset, leadership and confidence to figure it out.

Plus, via games and debriefs, you’ll unravel your unconscious patterns around the critical areas which impact your business so you can identify exactly what they are and…

Pluck Them Out of Your Brain, Like a Splinter From a Wounded Knee

Instead of feeling anxious about what might go wrong, the uncertainty will disappear, your internal blinders will drop away – and you’ll start choosing from a place of confidence and power, and focusing on the next dream you want to achieve.

Kerry In Monitor

Here’s a Taste of What You’ll Discover When You Join Us…

  • How to see and release the bad habits which have been holding you back
  • How to shift and expand your relationship with money, sufficiency, and success
  • How to make your business work for you, rather than being a slave working for your business (so you don’t have to sacrifice kids, events or date nights – and can enjoy the best of both worlds)
  • The #1 skill you must master to grow your business and wealth (almost everyone overlooks this in their search for shiny objects)
  • And much, much more

So if you are ready to play a bigger game in your business and life. 

If you are ready for transformation. 

If you are ready for new possibilities and a new framework to operate under in this ever evolving world. 

If you are ready to redesign, recreate and reinvent to create new outcomes…

EvolveXP is your opportunity to finally release the unconscious beliefs that are holding you back, in order to shed scarcity thinking, get out of your own way and create the biggest vision possible for you and your business.

Img 20210129 205032 921

Enrol in the EvolveXP Online Masterclass Today!

The EvolveXP Online Masterclass is the perfect program for those who have attempted everything to break through to the next level,and are ready to wake up to the unconscious patterns that are blocking them from creating breakthroughs in their business and life.

Your Investment To Attend

One Ticket

Special for the first Program in 2022
AU$ 249
  •  

*Usual tuition $685 (US$494) per ticket

Special Offer (save AU$100)

Buy 2 Tickets for:
AU$ 199 each
  •  

*Usual tuition $685 (US$494) per ticket

Program Dates & Times
8 & 9 July 2022

Day 1: 

9 am – 4 pm AEST – Brisbane

7 am – 2 pm AWST – Perth 

9 am – 4 pm AEDT – Sydney, Melbourne 

11 am – 6 pm NZDT – New Zealand

7 am – 2 pm MYT – Malaysia

(July  7) 7 pm – 2 am EST – New York

(July 7) 4 pm – 11 pm PST – California

Day 2: 

9 am – 4 pm AEST – Brisbane

7 am – 2 pm AWST – Perth 

9 am – 4 pm AEDT – Sydney, Melbourne 

11 am – 6 pm NZDT – New Zealand

7 am – 2 pm MYT – Malaysia

(July  8) 7 pm – 2 am EST – New York

(July 8) 4 pm – 11 pm PST – California

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Register today to be a part of EvolveXP
90 Degrees Logo

Share This

Select your desired option below to share a direct link to this page.
Your friends or family will thank you later.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email